Una mezcla de cosas que no necesariamente son relevante pero pense que eran comicas

Going In

Broken Light Collective

Please welcome first-time contributor Heidi Spitzig, a 37-year-old woman from the Finger Lakes region of New York. Heidi is a survivor of trauma and lives with anxiety, depression, and Dissociative Identity Disorder. She believes in the healing power of the creative process and uses photography as a way to remain present and connected to the beauty found in the natural world. Heidi also enjoys writing, painting, drawing, and many other forms of creative self-expression.

About this photo: “I took this photo during a week-long escape to the Adirondack Mountains. I was feeling quite lost at that point in my life, and, as I often do, I went to nature to figure out what to do next. This photo has become a symbolic representation of my process with healing from the trauma I have experienced in my life: by entering into the dark, watery depths of my mind, I was able…

Ver la entrada original 50 palabras más

Deja un comentario